Print this page

Our Staff


Every Member of the Congregation


Lead Pastor

Reverend Cynthia Dobson McBride


Church Secretary

Kathy Winders

(Not Pictured)


Leigh Earle


Music Director

Amber French

(Not Pictured) 


Arlon Miller
Donna McIntire
Ethan Spicher (choir accompanist)

(Not Pictured)

Nursery Attendant

Cheryl Dionne


Preschool Director

Annette Crain

(Not Pictured) 

2019 President of the Congregation

Dan Coey

 (Not Pictured)

2019 Members at Large

Terri Morrison
Elaine Gross