Executive Board/Commissions

First Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) depends heavily upon several commissions, and committees within those commissions, to carry out the many diverse activities and ministries of the church. Without these commissions, our work for the Lord would be impossible.

Please take a look at each, and if there are any areas that interest you, please contact the chair of that commission. Your help is needed and appreciated.


2024 Executive Board

Pastor: Pastor Bryan Elliott
2024 Officers:  
President of the Congregation: Erika Stupak
Vice President: Trisha Witcomb
Secretary: Kathy Winders
Members at Large: Jane Perez & Elaine Gross
Nominating: Teresa Elliott & Max Jacobson
Commission Chairperson:  
Christian Education Michelle Elser
Mission Commission Annette Ambrosino & Wanda Hogan 
Property Colin Hogan
Spiritual Growth Kimberly Ireland
Stewardship Ted Grooms
Other Chairpersons:  
Diaconate Chair Trudy Woodward
Elders Chair Nancy Thomas
Wills, Trusts, and Memorials TBD



Christian Education

Mission Commission


Spiritual Growth